## **COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS**

## **Alumni Donor Participation Committee**

Members: Johnnie Brooker, Amy Healy, Aleisha Jaeger, Lee Ann Jorgenson, Swati Joshi,
Nkozi Knight and Tracie Sparks
Staff Lead: Angela Bartosik

## **Awards Committee**

Members: Lansen Barrow, Nick Brescia, Alycia Broz, Trisha Connolly, Julie Goodrich,
Mary Lou Neugent and Jim Santelle
Staff Leads: Jill Ott and Lisa Bartoszewicz

## **Governance Committee**

Members: Arianna Balton, John Chidester, Eric Boutelle, Marissa Delgado, Brandon Hahn and Cathy Powers

Staff Leads: Hannah Puryear and Rachelle Shurn