Past Marquette University Alumni Association Pedro Arrupe Award Recipients

Year Awarded	Name	School
1992	Hope Matthews	College of Arts & Sciences
1993	Joy Smith	Physical Therapy
1994	Maureen Scobey	College of Arts & Sciences
1995	Sara Lee	College of Arts & Sciences
1996	Robert Horkheimer	College of Arts & Sciences
1997	Edward Sivak	College of Arts & Sciences
1998	John Huber	College of Nursing
1999	Holly Delgado	College of Health Sciences
2000	Ann McCarthy	College of Nursing
2001	Virginia Parrell	College of Arts & Sciences
2002	Sarah Kolman	College of Nursing
2003	Tatiana Joseph	College of Arts & Sciences
2004	Thomas Freesmeier	College of Arts & Sciences
2005	Lisa Hensch	College of Bus Ad
2006	Timothy Kummer	College of Nursing
2008	Christopher Hallberg	College of Arts & Sciences
2007	Stephen Horras	College of Arts & Sciences
2009	Katherine Novotny	College of Arts & Sciences
2010	Christopher Jeske	College of Business Administration
2011	Emily Hoffmann	College of Arts & Sciences
2013	Lisa Hamann	College of Health Sciences
2014	Brittany Hall	College of Arts & Sciences
2012	Anna Feeley	College of Arts & Sciences
	Jayger McGough	
2015	Tomasino	College of Engineering
2016	Sarah Hehemann	College of Nursing
2017	Michael Ulrich	College of Business Administration
2018	Chiana Roman	College of Nursing
2019	Rachel Beilfuss	College of Health Sciences
2020	Evelia Guerrero	College of Nursing
2021	Laice Perry	College of Communication
2022	Viviana Bojorquez	College of Arts & Sciences