<< View full calendar of events


Upcoming Events

Columbus, Ohio: Marquette Mixer
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Los Angeles: Marquette Mixer
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Minocqua: MU in the Dragon Boat Festival
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

North Texas: Marquette Mixer
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Denver: Jesuit Alumni Network Mass and Potluck
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

San Diego: Marquette Mixer
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
5:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Milwaukee: Marquette Gathering at Irish Fest
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Philadelphia: Marquette Mixer
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Milwaukee: Marquette Mixer
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Washington, D.C.: Marquette Mixer
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Houston: Marquette Mixer
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Chicago: Marquette Mixer
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Madison: Marquette Mixer
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Northeast Ohio: Indians Baseball Outing
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Washington, D.C.: Jesuit Alumni Happy Hour
Wed, 05 Sep 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Washington, D.C.: Milwaukee Night
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Chicago: Forward Marquette: Health Care Today
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Milwaukee: AMUW Book Club
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Chicago: Breakfast Club
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM