<< View full calendar of events


Upcoming Events

New York: CIRCLES Networking Roundtable
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Northern California: Innovation Panel and Networking Reception
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Washington, D.C.: Marquette College of Communication Reception
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Milwaukee: MUBAAA Sip & Savor Gala
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Southern California: Service and Networking with Notre Dame Alumni
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

North Texas: Brewery Tour and Networking Event
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Green Bay and Fox Cities: Breakfast Club
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Chicago: Beyond the Boards: MU Basketball Preseason Coaches Reception
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Milwaukee: AMUW Fall Book Club
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Los Angeles: Rams vs. Packers Tailgate and Game
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Milwaukee: Blue & Gold Fund Tipoff Luncheon
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Milwaukee: Center for Real Estate 10-year Anniversary
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

San Diego: Forward Marquette - College of Health Sciences
Mon, 05 Nov 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Chicago: CIRCLES - Panel Discussion
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Washington DC: BYOC Networking and Panel
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Atlanta: Service Project
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Milwaukee: Boheim Lecture
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Chicago: Gathering Our Graces Retreat
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Chicago: Service Project with Big Shoulders
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM