• Marquette Central Mall with Time to Rise wordmark
    Time to Rise
    Marquette's bold, mission-driven campaign to support our students, faculty, campus and communities
  • Marquette University Campus
    Lifelong learning
    Virtual programs from Marquette experts and friends
  • Marquette tower covered in green ivy
    We can't wait to welcome you home
    Reconnect and relive your Marquette days at MU Reunion! In 2021, we'll celebrate undergraduate class years ending in 0, 1, 5 and 6.
  • Virgin Mary grotto outside of St. Joan of Arc Chapel
  • Student wearing a surgical mask during an outing with the Global Brigades program
    Life-changing educational opportunities
    Scholarship aid directly impacts students' futures. Learn more about Zoya, a student in the Global Brigades program helping to provide dental care in Nicaragua, Panama and Brazil.

WE ARE MARQUETTE

Stories from the Marquette University community

We Are Marquette - Medium
Art Museum exhibit features voices of Spanish-speaking Marquette students

Monday, September 27, 2021 4:54:06 PM

Marquette Bookshelf: Jesuit Superior General Luis Martín García and His Memorias

Monday, September 27, 2021 2:22:29 PM

Perception of stress varies between genders

Monday, September 20, 2021 10:44:39 AM

The Expanding Reach of Activist AGs

Thursday, September 16, 2021 12:09:15 PM

Dr. derria byrd honored with Way Klingler Early Career Award

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 2:32:15 PM

Marquette remembers: 9/11 two decades later

Thursday, September 9, 2021 11:23:38 AM

Bienvenidos: Marquette welcomes Latinx, other diverse students

Thursday, September 9, 2021 9:26:22 AM

Levantar trofeos: historia de resiliencia de un exalumno de Marquette

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 2:29:24 PM

Moms Under Pressure

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 4:58:19 PM

Removing the Veil

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 4:54:35 PM


Upcoming Events for Alumni & Friends

West Coast: Virtual Lunch
Wed, 29 Sep 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Milwaukee: Marquette Class of 2020 Celebration Event spans multiple days
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 -
Sun, 03 Oct 2021

All Day Event

Milwaukee: Business Leaders Forum
Fri, 08 Oct 2021
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM

San Diego: Golf Outing
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Milwaukee: Sustainability 2.0 Conference
Mon, 11 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(America/Chicago)


More Events Print View