Visit for updates.

Alumni Awards Inspire 2021

Law School Award Recpients


McKeithan-GebhardtAlumna of the Year Award
Deborah McKeithan-Gebhardt, Law ’87    
Whitefish Bay, Wis.

As CEO and president of Tamarack Petroleum Company, Inc., Deborah McKeithan-Gebhardt works with and leads her team to negotiate, close and implement good deals. She pursues excellence in everything she does.

MurrayLifetime Achievement Award
James T. Murray, Jr., Law ’74    

James Murray enjoys the competition of litigation, and it shows. Over his nearly 40-year career, the Racine, Wisconsin native has tried more than 150 cases to verdict, including ones involving claims of commercial fraud and bad faith.

RamosHoward B. Eisenberg Service Award   
Raphael F. Ramos, Law ’08    

Helping strangers during their lowest moments is Raphael Ramos’s job, and it’s an example of his personal commitment to serving others.

PadoveCharles W. Mentkowski Sports Law Alumna of the Year Award
Sarah A. Padove, Law ’12    
Hoboken, N.J. 

Sarah Padove started playing softball when she was seven years old and later competed at a collegiate level. Now, she channels her passion into giving kids around the world the same opportunity to play ball