<< View full calendar of events


Upcoming Events

Green Bay, Wis.: MU Women's Basketball Blue and Gold Pregame Reception
Tue, 19 Nov 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Chicago: Living Ignatian Advent Retreat
Thu, 21 Nov 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Washington D.C.: Networking Night
Thu, 21 Nov 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Milwaukee: Black Alumni Association Meet and Greet
Thu, 21 Nov 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Phoenix: Mass, Brunch and Golf
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Orlando: Men's Basketball ESPN Invitational Event spans multiple days
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 -
Sun, 01 Dec 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

VIRTUAL PROGRAM: Ignatian Advent Retreat in Daily Life
Sun, 01 Dec 2019
All Day Event

Milwaukee: EOP Student Study Break and MBB vs. Jacksonville Game
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

New York: Advent Reflection
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Milwaukee: Blue & Gold Fund Auction
Fri, 06 Dec 2019
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Kansas: MBB Blue and Gold Reception
Sat, 07 Dec 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Colorado : MU vs. Kansas State Game-watching
Sat, 07 Dec 2019
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Madison: Lunch Bunch
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Milwaukee: AMUW Advent Reflection Luncheon
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Washington D.C.: Networking Night
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Northern California: Service Day
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM