Visit marquette.edu/coronavirus for updates.

WE ARE MARQUETTE

Stories from the Marquette University community

We Are Marquette - Medium
Filling the hunger

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 2:17:41 PM

Peggy Troy Guides Top-ranked Children’s Wisconsin with a Servant Leadership Vision

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 11:30:34 AM

Nursing: A Higher Calling

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 11:02:48 AM

Researcher Investigates Nursing Practices and Attitudes of Using Sedation

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 10:53:48 AM

Discharge Readiness Scales Found to Improve Readmission Rates when Used with Nurse Assessments

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 10:32:11 AM

The Hallway

Monday, March 30, 2020 5:47:51 PM

Freedom in Suffering: Lessons from the cross during COVID-19

Monday, March 30, 2020 4:18:46 PM

Yes, this is grief

Thursday, March 26, 2020 5:06:25 PM

College in the Kitchen

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 8:45:38 AM

Being human

Sunday, March 22, 2020 1:55:32 PM


Upcoming Events for Alumni & Friends

CANCELED: Northern California: Innovators on Tap - LIVE!
- Canceled
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

CANCELED: Milwaukee: Lessons from the Garden - A Lenten Retreat
- Canceled
Fri, 03 Apr 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Northern California: Service Day
- Canceled
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CANCELED: Atlanta: Marquette CIRCLES Panel Discussion
- Canceled
Tue, 07 Apr 2020
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Virtual Learning: Living Ignatian
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM


More Events