Visit marquette.edu/coronavirus for updates.
  • Wisconsin Avenue
    Lifelong learning
    Virtual programs from Marquette experts and friends
  • Marquette tower covered in green ivy
    We can't wait to welcome you home
    Reconnect and relive your Marquette days at MU Reunion! In 2021, we'll celebrate undergraduate class years ending in 0, 1, 5 and 6.
  • Virgin Mary grotto outside of St. Joan of Arc Chapel
  • Student wearing a surgical mask during an outing with the Global Brigades program
    Life-changing educational opportunities
    Scholarship aid directly impacts students' futures. Learn more about Zoya, a student in the Global Brigades program helping to provide dental care in Nicaragua, Panama and Brazil.

WE ARE MARQUETTE

Stories from the Marquette University community

We Are Marquette - Medium
From Pepsi to China to Startup

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 9:50:20 AM

Writing through quarantine

Thursday, September 24, 2020 10:03:52 AM

When home isn’t safe

Monday, September 21, 2020 9:25:31 AM

7 Ways to Find God in Quarantine

Friday, September 18, 2020 2:38:33 PM

Course immerses students virtually in Spain’s people and cultures

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 5:41:55 PM

Solving pandemic problems: Feeding those in need

Monday, September 14, 2020 10:48:41 AM

How to disrupt an industry

Monday, September 14, 2020 9:56:19 AM

A plea for safety

Friday, September 11, 2020 11:26:13 AM

Building Marquette Business for the next generation of leaders

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 4:11:04 PM

Annual Mass. Everyday Mission.

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 3:26:39 PM


Upcoming Events for Alumni & Friends

Virtual: Black Alumni Association Happy Hour Virtual Mixer
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

Virtual Learning: Faith-sharing Fridays
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Club of Madison Lunch Bunch - Virtual Edition
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

National Real Estate Strategies Conference Series (Virtual)
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

San Diego: MU Club of San Diego Social-distanced Golf Outing
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Virtual Learning: Resilience Coping Strategies
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


More Events Print View