<< View full calendar of events


Upcoming Events

Milwaukee: Opus College of Engineering Co-op Breakfast
Fri, 21 Feb 2020
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Villanova: Women's Basketball Pregame Reception
Fri, 21 Feb 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Providence: Men's Basketball Reception
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CANCELED: Upstate New York: Game-watching Gathering
- Canceled
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

New York: Marquette Men's Basketball Game-watching
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Phoenix: 31st Annual Tailgate and Game
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Washington, D.C. Marquette Women's Basketball at Georgetown
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Naples: AMUW Book Club
Tue, 25 Feb 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

VIRTUAL PROGRAM: IGNATIAN LENTEN RETREAT IN DAILY LIFE
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Naples: Ash Wednesday Mass
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Milwaukee: MUBAAA Pregame Reception
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

South Florida: Miami Heat Basketball Game
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Milwaukee: Marquette Forum
Thu, 27 Feb 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Milwaukee: Young Alumni Pregame Party
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
12:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Colorado: MU vs. Seton Hall Game-watching Gathering
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

New York: Marquette Men's Basketball Game-watching
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Charlotte, N.C.: Hornets Basketball Game
Sun, 01 Mar 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Milwaukee: Blue & Gold Fund Basketball at DePaul Bus Trip
Tue, 03 Mar 2020
1:45 PM - 11:00 PM

Chicago: MU Men's Basketball at DePaul Reception
Tue, 03 Mar 2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Chicago: An Irish Evening with Rev. Ryan Duns, S.J.
Thu, 05 Mar 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Milwaukee: Hispanic Alumni Association Study Break
Thu, 05 Mar 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Southern California: Marquette - CIRCLES
Tue, 10 Mar 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

New York: Men's Basketball Big East Tournament Fan EventsEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 -
Sat, 14 Mar 2020

12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Denver: Fish Fry
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Minnesota: Forward Marquette: The Marquette Difference - Men and Women for and with Others
Sun, 15 Mar 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Milwaukee: Dreamers Gala
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM