Visit marquette.edu/coronavirus for updates.

WE ARE MARQUETTE

Stories from the Marquette University community

We Are Marquette - Medium
Becoming Burke Scholars

Monday, July 6, 2020 9:56:12 AM

Creating real value through innovation

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 2:17:36 AM

Plants for Black Lives Matter

Monday, June 22, 2020 10:47:41 AM

Good to be green

Friday, June 19, 2020 4:16:06 PM

Innovation is Messy

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 2:20:05 AM

Moving elections into the 21st century

Thursday, June 11, 2020 12:16:32 PM

Finding a way to win

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 3:24:27 PM

John Lewis marches on

Sunday, June 7, 2020 10:54:40 PM

Coping with race-related trauma

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 11:06:01 AM

Celebrate World Bicycle Day with the ‘Cycling Prof’

Monday, June 1, 2020 9:07:32 AM


Upcoming Events for Alumni & Friends

Live-streaming Mass from Church of the GesuRecurring Event
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Live-streaming Mass from Church of the GesuRecurring Event
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Live-streaming Mass from Church of the GesuRecurring Event
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM


More Events Print View