<< View full calendar of events


Upcoming Events

Milwaukee: Women Business Leaders Speaker Series
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Denver: Rockies vs. Brewers Baseball Outing
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
4:45 PM - 9:00 PM

San Diego: SeptemberFest
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

San Diego: Service Project
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
6:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Milwaukee: Homecoming 2019Event spans multiple days
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 -
Sun, 06 Oct 2019

All Day Event

Madison: Lunch Bunch
Wed, 02 Oct 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Milwaukee: Reunion + Homecoming 2019Event spans multiple days
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 -
Sun, 06 Oct 2019

All Day Event

Milwaukee: PA Building Dedication
Thu, 03 Oct 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Milwaukee: AMUW Book Club
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Chicago: Coaches Tipoff Reception
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Washington, D.C.: Networking Night
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Marquette CIRCLES - Northern California
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

New York: CIRCLES - Panel Discussion
Fri, 18 Oct 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Chicago: Forward Marquette - Neuro Recovery
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM