<< View full calendar of events


Upcoming Events

Providence: Marquette Men's Basketball at Providence Blue and Gold Reception
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Villanova: Marquette at Villanova Blue and Gold reception
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Milwaukee: PA Alumni Spring Benefit
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Western Washington: Marquette Men's Basketball Game-watching Gathering
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Denver: MU vs. Creighton Game-watching Gathering
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Naples: AMUW Book Club
Tue, 05 Mar 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Chicago: Forward Marquette: Stress, Trauma and Mental Health
Tue, 05 Mar 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Naples: Ash Wednesday Mass and Reception
Wed, 06 Mar 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Kansas City: Jesuit Friends and Alumni Network Breakfast
Thu, 07 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Denver: MU vs. Georgetown Game-watching Gathering
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Phoenix: Club of Phoenix Arizona 30th Annual Spring Tailgate
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Chicago: Marquette Women's Basketball BIG EAST Tournament Event spans multiple days
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 -
Tue, 12 Mar 2019

12:00 PM - 8:00 PM