<< View full calendar of events


Upcoming Events

San Diego: SeptemberFEST
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Green Bay: Annual Tailgate Party
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
1:25 PM - 3:25 PM

HomecomingEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 -
Sun, 07 Oct 2018

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Madison: Lunch Bunch
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Reunion + HomecomingEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 -
Sun, 07 Oct 2018

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Chicago: Mass and Reception at Old St. Patrick's Catholic Church
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
11:15 AM - 1:00 PM

New York: CIRCLES Networking Roundtable
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Milwaukee: MUBAAA Sip & Savor Gala
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

North Texas: Brewery Tour and Networking Event
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Green Bay and Fox Cities: Breakfast Club
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Chicago: Beyond the Boards: MU Basketball Preseason Coaches Reception
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Milwaukee: AMUW Fall Book Club
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM