REQUEST A NEW OR REPLACEMENT ALUMNI ID CARDMarquette Alumni ID Card Sample
All alumni should receive their card upon graduation. If you need a new or replacement alumni ID card, you may request a new one.

If you have questions, please contact the Alumni Association at alumni@marquette.edu or (800) 344-7544. Don't forget to provide a mailing address where we can send your new card!

WE ARE MARQUETTE

Stories from the Marquette University community

We Are Marquette - Medium
101 Adventures to Seek Before Graduation

Thursday, April 20, 2023 2:42:49 PM

What’s up next for Dan Avington

Monday, May 16, 2022 11:19:54 AM

Eren Joyce Heads West

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 9:04:16 AM

An academic, personal and professional homecoming: Joshua-Paul Miles

Monday, April 18, 2022 1:47:16 PM

Zoë Comerford checks in

Thursday, April 14, 2022 8:29:32 AM

Alumni Spotlight: Jim Cosgrove

Friday, April 1, 2022 9:20:56 AM

Student Spotlight: Alyssa Tobisch

Friday, April 1, 2022 9:20:42 AM

Alumni Spotlight: Joshua Arter

Friday, April 1, 2022 9:19:28 AM

Junior Kaylee Staral wins one of four Wisconsin Broadcasters Association scholarships

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 11:03:31 AM

Maaz Ahmed receives prestigious scholarship award for future BIPOC theatre-makers

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 9:02:39 AM


Upcoming Events for Alumni & Friends

Milwaukee: AMUW Book Club
Tue, 16 Apr 2024
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Milwaukee: AI & Banking
Thu, 18 Apr 2024
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

Milwaukee: Supply Chain Management - 25 Years
Fri, 19 Apr 2024
5:30 PM - 7:29 PM
(America/Chicago)

Milwaukee: Hispanic Alumni Association Service Project
Sat, 20 Apr 2024
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Chicago: Service Project
Sat, 20 Apr 2024
8:30 AM - 11:15 AM
(America/Chicago)

Northeast Ohio: Earth Day Clean Up
Sat, 20 Apr 2024
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Milwaukee: Marquette Theatre - Century Celebration
Sat, 20 Apr 2024
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Milwaukee: MBAA Networking Social
Wed, 24 Apr 2024
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Chicago: Hispanic Alumni Association gathering
Thu, 25 Apr 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Chicago)


More Events Print View