2024 College of Business Administration Award Recipients

College of Business Awards Lunch

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Reception: 11:30 a.m.

Lunch: Noon

Alumni Memorial Union


GiffhornDistinguished Alumnus of the Year Award
Michael A. Giffhorn, Bus Ad ’80, Grad ’81
New Berlin, Wis.


SallaberryService Award
Matthew A. Sallaberry, Bus Ad ’00
Saint Louis, Mo.


Entrepreneurial Award
John R. Dwyer Jr., Bus Ad ’78
Potomac, Md.

NunooYoung Alumnus of the Year Award
Stanley Nunoo, Bus Ad ’09
New York, N.Y.