2024 College of Health Sciences Award Recipients

College of Health Sciences Awards Breakfast

Friday, May31, 2024

Reception: 8:00 a.m.

Breakfast: 8:30 a.m.

Alumni Memorial Union



Professional Achievement Award
Daniel A. Infusino, H Sci ’99
Salem, Wis.

AlFadhalahService Award
Aisha A. AlFadhalah, H Sci ’13
Baltimore, Md.


Young Alumnus of the Year Award
Dr. Kevin A. Alby, H Sci ’06
Chapel Hill, N.C.