Online registration is now closed. To register or for any questions or special needs about the event, please contact University Special Events at or (414) 288-7431.

Tuesday, Feb. 11

6:00 to 7:30 p.m.
Eisenberg Reading Room, Room 304, third level
Sensenbrenner Hall
1103 W. Wisconsin Ave., Marquette University campus


Dr. Julia Azari, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Marquette University

Mr. John W. Miller, Milwaukee 2020 Host Committee Board Member and 2012 Democratic National Convention Delegate

Ms. Cate Zeuske, Former Wisconsin State Treasurer and Revenue Secretary,
1992 and 2000 Republican National Convention Delegate

Light refreshments will be served.

Co-sponsored by the Les Aspin Center for Government and the Marquette University Department of Political Science

Limited parking is available for $10 in the 16th Street Parking Structure at 749 N. 16th Street and the Wells Street Structure located at 1240 W. Wells Street. Metered street parking may also be available.

Please consider a gift to The Les Aspin Center/Kleczka Fund with your registration. This fund is integral in providing students with financial assistance and supporting the programmatic operations of the Center. Your gift helps the Center continue its mission of providing a unique experiential learning opportunity for students committed to public service and the values of a Catholic, Jesuit education.

If you have questions about making a gift, please contact Terrie Bruckbauer at or (414) 288-3353.